Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie daWir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir sind für Sie da

Geschäftsleitung

Stephan Zimmermann

Stephan Zimmermann

Geschäftsleitung

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 0
s.zimmermann@holzundbau.de

Buchhaltung

Elke Kramer

Elke Kramer

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 17
e.kramer@holzundbau.de

Insa Zimmermann

Insa Zimmermann

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 16
i.zimmermann@holzundbau.de

Baustoffe

Matthias Kuper

Matthias Kuper

Prokurist

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 25
m.kuper@holzundbau.de

Hermann Striek

Hermann Striek

Hochbau

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 24
h.striek@holzundbau.de

Andreas Hilbrands

Andreas Hilbrands

Hochbau/Garten

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 21
a.hilbrands@holzundbau.de

Bild

Laila Swarts

Auszubildende

04951 911148
l.swarts@holzundbau.de

Hinrich Martens

Hinrich Martens

Lagerbüro

0 49 51 /91 11 - 20
h.martens@holzundbau.de

Baumarkt

Klaus Brinkmann

Klaus Brinkmann

Baumarktleitung

04951 911123
k.brinkmann@holzundbau.de

Matthias Sinningen

Matthias Sinningen

04951 911132
m.sinningen@holzundbau.de

Witali Babenko

Witali Babenko

Angelshop / Baumarkt

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 34

Thorsten Beewen

Thorsten Beewen

Holzabteilung / Werkzeug

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 39
holzabteilung@holzundbau.de

Jessica Billker

Jessica Billker

Deko/Geschenke

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 38
j.billker@holzundbau.de

Carsten Gruis

Carsten Gruis

Angelshop

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 31
angelshop@holzundbau.de

Thomas Lorenz

Thomas Lorenz

Baumarkt

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 35
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Daniela Smidt

Daniela Smidt

Deko/Geschenke

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 38
d.smidt@holzundbau.de

Tanja Bleeker

Tanja Bleeker

Deko/Spielwaren

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 45
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Verena Kröger

Verena Kröger

Deko/Geschenke

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 38
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Bernd Feenders

Bernd Feenders

Angelshop / Gartencenter

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 34
b.feenders@holzundbau.de

Patrick Schumacher

Patrick Schumacher

Malerabteilung

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 47
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Erika Spa

Erika Spa

Farben/Tapeten

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 28
malerabteilung@holzundbau.de

Anna de Vries

Anna de Vries

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Sonja Snater

Sonja Snater

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Marion Boelen

Marion Boelen

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Heike Dreesmann

Heike Dreesmann

Kasse

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 27
baumarkt@holzundbau.de

Andrea ter Vehn

Andrea ter Vehn

Spielwarenabteilung

0 49 51 / 91 11 - 45
spielwaren@holundbau.de